Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Title 1-50 of 87 displayed

As You Like It Wednesday September 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre

As You Like It Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is our Opening Night with a champagne reception at intermission and a party with refreshments to follow the show.

Marisol Monday September 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre

As You Like It Tuesday September 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

As You Like It Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre

As You Like It Thursday September 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is preceded by a Know the Show lecture. Closed Captioning is offered during this performance.

As You Like It Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

As You Like It Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre

As You Like It Thursday September 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× Audio Description is offered during this performance.

As You Like It Saturday September 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

Romeo and Juliet Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is our Opening Night with a champagne reception at intermission and a party with refreshments to follow the show.

Romeo and Juliet Thursday October 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is preceded by a Know the Show lecture. Closed Captioning is offered during this performance.

Romeo and Juliet Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

Romeo and Juliet Tuesday October 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

Romeo and Juliet Saturday November 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× This performance is followed by a Symposium with the actors and production staff.

Romeo and Juliet Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
× Audio Description is offered during this performance.

Title 1-50 of 87 displayed