Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Title 1-20 of 138 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Julius Caesar Sun, January 1, 2023 to Tue, December 31, 2024

Pandemic Playhouse Entertainment
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shaw! Shaw! Shaw! Bundle Sun, January 1, 2023 to Tue, December 31, 2024

Pandemic Playhouse Entertainment
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Romeo & Juliet Wed, November 1, 2023 to Tue, December 31, 2024

Pandemic Playhouse Entertainment
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

2024 Shakespeare Corps Monday, June 24, 2024
All Day Event

The Shakespeare Corps
×

Senior Corps (ages 14-18)

Three Week Intensive

Monday, June 24th - Friday, July 12th, 2024

9:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m.

Payments are non-refundable

poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Friday, June 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Friday, July 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

As You Like It Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage

Title 1-20 of 138 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events