Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Title 1-50 of 157 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Julius Caesar Mon, April 19, 2021 to Sun, April 5, 2071

Pandemic Playhouse Entertainment
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Friday, June 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Opening Night

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Symposium Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Closed Captioning Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Symposium Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Audio-Description Night. At 7pm, we will be holding our "Know the Show" talkback session.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Enchanted April Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

F.M. Kirby Shakespeare Theatre
×

Symposium Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Friday, July 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
×

Preview Performance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
×

Opening Night

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Friday, July 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Friday, July 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Much Ado About Nothing Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Outdoor Stage

Title 1-50 of 157 displayed